• Tickets from: £6.00 - £6.00
  • first showing: Fri 14 Feb 2020
  • last showing: Sun 23 Feb 2020

Paw Patrol: Ready, Race, Rescue U

HALF TERM FUN!

The pups have built an awesome race track and are ready to be the pit crew for their race hero. But when the legendary racer is unable to drive, he calls on his biggest fan-pup Marshall to take the wheel and race in his place.

  • Starring: Anya Cooke, Isaac Heeks, Lukas Engel, Addison Holley, Kallan Holley
  • Showing Times: Friday 14th February - Sunday 23rd February
  • Running Time: 48mins
  • Tickets from: £12.00 - £12.00
  • first showing: Fri 28 Feb 2020
  • last showing: Fri 28 Feb 2020

Comedy Cottage

Comedy Cottage returns in 2020 with a host of TV, circuit and international acts performing alongside rising stars.

  • Showing Times: Friday 28th February at 8pm
  • Tickets from: £8.00 - £9.00
  • first showing: Fri 6 Mar 2020
  • last showing: Sun 8 Mar 2020

Parasite 15

A poor family, the Kims, con their way into becoming the servants of a rich family, the Parks. But their easy life gets complicated when their deception is threatened with exposure.

  • Starring: Song Kang-ho, Chang Hyae-jin, Choi Woo-shik, Park So-dam, Lee Sun-kyun, Cho Yeo-jeong, Jeong Ji-so, Jung Hyeon-jun, Lee Jung-eun
  • Showing Times: Friday 6th March - Thursday 8th March
  • Running Time: 132mins
  • Tickets from: £24.50 - £24.50
  • first showing: Sat 7 Mar 2020
  • last showing: Sat 7 Mar 2020

GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues

GO NOW! The Music of The Moody Blues is an opportunity for fans to experience this timeless music live.

  • Showing Times: Saturday 7th March at 7.30pm
  • Running Time: 140mins
  • Tickets from: £11.00 - £19.00
  • first showing: Sun 8 Mar 2020
  • last showing: Sun 8 Mar 2020

Ballet Theatre UK: Giselle

Join Ballet Theatre UK in one of the greatest ballets of all time, Giselle.

  • Showing Times: Sunday 8th March at 3pm
  • Running Time: 140mins
  • Tickets from: £24.00 - £26.00
  • first showing: Sat 21 Mar 2020
  • last showing: Sat 21 Mar 2020

Clare Teal and her Trio

Clare Teal with special guests from Kansas Smitty’s House Band - A momentous collaboration of swing.

  • Showing Times: Saturday 21st March at 7.30pm
  • Running Time: 110 Mins
  • Tickets from: £14.00 - £16.00
  • first showing: Thu 16 Apr 2020
  • last showing: Thu 16 Apr 2020

Rapunzel - A Tangled Musical Adventure

Scott Ritchie Productions & KD Theatre Productions are joining forces once again to collaborate on a brand-NEW staging of the popular fairy tale ‘RAPUNZEL.’

  • Showing Times: Thursday 16 April at 2pm
  • Tickets from: £15.00 - £15.00
  • first showing: Fri 12 Jun 2020
  • last showing: Fri 12 Jun 2020

Brace of Spades

Featuring Tom's unique blend of comedy and magic, the show promises to have a little something for everybody.

  • Starring: Tom Brace
  • Showing Times: Friday 12th June at 7:30pm
  • Running Time: 60mins