What's On

There really is something for everyone at The Harlequin Theatre & Cinema.  Enjoy looking through what's on at The Harlequin this season and remember it could not be easier to book tickets to any of our events or cinema screenings.  Simply book online, call the Box Office on 01737 276500 or pop in and see us!

Please note there is a £2.00, non refundable, transaction charge added to all bookings made online.

You can also keep up to date with us on Social Media!

          

  • Tickets from: £6.50 - £9.00
  • first showing: Sat 18 May 2019
  • last showing: Wed 5 Jun 2019

Red Joan 12A

The story of Joan Stanley, who was exposed as the KGB's longest-serving British spy.

  • Starring: Alfie Allen, Kim Allen, Stephen Boxer
  • Showing Times: Saturday 18th May, Tuesday 4th June & Wednesday 5th June
  • Running Time: 101mins
  • Tickets from: £12.00 - £14.00
  • first showing: Fri 24 May 2019
  • last showing: Sun 26 May 2019

Reigate School of Ballet & Commercial Dance

Come along and enjoy the variety and showmanship from all our children, aged between 3 to adult from the award winning Dance School of the Year.

  • Showing Times: Friday 24th May - Sunday 26th May
  • Tickets from: £6.50 - £9.00
  • first showing: Mon 27 May 2019
  • last showing: Mon 3 Jun 2019

Pokémon Detective Pikachu 12A

In a world where people collect Pokémon to do battle, a boy comes across an intelligent talking Pikachu who seeks to be a detective.

  • Starring: Ryan Reynolds, Suki Waterhouse, Kathryn Newton
  • Showing Times: Monday 27th May - Monday 3rd June
  • Running Time: 104 mins
  • Tickets from: £15.00 - £17.00
  • first showing: Wed 29 May 2019
  • last showing: Wed 29 May 2019

NT Live: All My Sons 12

Broadcast live from The Old Vic in London, Academy Award-winner Sally Field (Steel Magnolias, Brothers & Sisters) and Bill Pullman (The Sinner, Independence Day) star in Arthur Miller’s blistering drama All My Sons.

  • Showing Times: Wednesday 29th May at 7.00pm
  • Running Time: TBC
  • Tickets from: £11.00 - £11.00
  • first showing: Fri 31 May 2019
  • last showing: Fri 31 May 2019

Comedy Cottage

Top TV circuit & International comedians perform alongside rising stars of the future. We always aim for a smorgasbord of a line-up, offering something for everyone. On the last Friday of the month, the Comedy Cottage take over our largest function room bringing you the hottest local comedians from the circuit. Tickets are just £11 and doors open at 7.30pm.
  • Showing Times: 8.00pm
  • Tickets from: £10.00 - £10.00
  • first showing: Fri 31 May 2019
  • last showing: Fri 31 May 2019

Exciting Science!

Warning... Warning... Extreme Fun Alert! 

  • Showing Times: Friday 31st May at 11.00am & 2.00pm
  • Running Time: 90mins