Star Wars: Rise of the Skywalker 12A

Lucasfilm and director J.J. Abrams join forces once again to take viewers on an epic journey to a galaxy far, far away with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the riveting conclusion of the seminal Skywalker saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come.

Friday 20th December N/A 13:00 16:15 19:30
Saturday 21st December   13:00 16:15 19:30
Sunday 22nd December   13:00 16:15* 19:30
Monday 23rd December   13:00 16:15 19:30
Tuesday 24th December 11:15 14:30 17:45
Thursday 26th December N/A 14:00 15:45 N/A
Friday 27th December   13:00 16:15 19:30
Saturday 28th December   13:00 16:15 19:30
Sunday 29th December   13:00

16:15

19:30
Monday 30th December   13:00 16:15 19:30*

Tuesday 31st December

11:15 14:30 17:45
Thursday 2nd January   13:00** 16:15 19:30
Friday 3rd January  
16:15 19:30
Saturday 4th January     16:15  
Sunday 5th January     16:15 19:30
Monday 6th January   13:00 16:15 19:30
Tuesday 7th January 10:00*** 13:30 16:45** 20:00
Wednesday 8th January 10:00 14:30   19:30
Thursday 9th January   13:00 16:15 19:30

*Subtitled Screening

**Relaxed Screening

*** Baby Club Screening

  • Tickets from: £8.00 - £9.00
  • Starring: Billie Lourd, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Lupita Nyong'o
  • Running Time: 155mins
  • Showing Times: Friday 20th December - Thursday 9th January
  • Genre: Sci-Fi, Action, Adventure
  • First showing: 20/12/2019
  • Last showing: 09/01/2020
  • Director: J.J. Abrams
  • Subtitles: No