The Good Liar 15

A classic British thriller in which a veteran conman targets an elderly widow. Career con artist Roy Courtnay can hardly believe his luck when he meets well-to-do widow Betty McLeish online. As Betty opens her home and life to him, Roy is surprised to find himself caring about her, turning what should be a cut-and-dry swindle into the most treacherous tightrope walk of his life.

Friday 8th November 15:30 19:30
Saturday 9th November 16:30 19:30
Sunday 10th November 16:45* 19:30  
Monday 11th November 15:30 19:30
Tuesday 12th November 13:00 16:00 19:30
Wednesday 13th November 15:30 19:30
Thursday 14th November 13:00 16:00 19:30
Friday 15th November 15:30 19:30
Saturday 16th November 15:30 19:30
Sunday 17th November 16:00

19:30

 
Monday 18th November 15:30 19:30*
Tuesday 19th November 13:00 16:00** 19:30
Wednesday 20th November 13:00 16:00 19:30
Thursday 21st November 13:00 16:00 19:30

*Subtitled Screening

**Relaxed Screening

  • Tickets from: £8.00 - £9.00
  • Starring: Ian McKellen, Helen Mirren, Russell Tovey, Bessie Carter, Jim Carter, Mark Lewis Jones
  • Running Time: 109mins
  • Showing Times: Friday 8th October - Thursday 21st November
  • Genre: Drama, Thriller
  • First showing: 08/11/2019
  • Last showing: 21/11/2019
  • Director: Bill Condon
  • Subtitles: No