On Stage

Enjoy looking through what's on at The Harlequin this season and remember it could not be easier to book tickets. Simply book online, call the Box Office on 01737 276500 or pop in and see us!

These listings are a guide only and may be subject to change. Please telephone the Box Office on 01737 276500 to confirm all listings details. Please note there is a £2.00 transaction charge added to all bookings made online.

You can also keep up to date with us on Social Media!

                  

  • Tickets from: £7.00 - £9.00
  • first showing: Tue 18 Feb 2020
  • last showing: Tue 18 Feb 2020

Ensonglopedia of Animals

Twenty-six animal songs, one for each letter of the alphabet. Expect extraordinary echinoderms, distressed damselflies, curious corals, batty birds and amazing arachnids. Expect the unexpected. And expect it to rhyme.

  • Showing Times: Tuesday 18th February at 1pm & 4pm
  • Running Time: 70mins
  • Tickets from: £11.00 - £11.00
  • first showing: Sat 14 Mar 2020
  • last showing: Sat 14 Mar 2020

Exciting Science!

Exciting Science returns with this Exciting & Educational show which will amaze & astound all ages from 4 years & upwards. 

  • Showing Times: Saturday 14th March at 2pm
  • Running Time: 70mins
  • Tickets from: £14.00 - £16.00
  • first showing: Thu 16 Apr 2020
  • last showing: Thu 16 Apr 2020

Rapunzel - A Tangled Musical Adventure

Scott Ritchie Productions & KD Theatre Productions are joining forces once again to collaborate on a brand-NEW staging of the popular fairy tale ‘RAPUNZEL.’

  • Showing Times: Thursday 16 April at 2pm
  • Tickets from: £13.50 - £16.00
  • first showing: Fri 17 Apr 2020
  • last showing: Fri 17 Apr 2020

The Sooty Show

Izzy wizzy, let’s get busy! Join Sooty for his brand new Laugh Out Loud Magic Show!

  • Showing Times: Friday 17th April at 11am & 2.30pm
  • Running Time: 90mins
  • Tickets from: £10.00 - £16.00
  • first showing: Wed 22 Jul 2020
  • last showing: Sat 25 Jul 2020

Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain Part Five

Join us for the WORLD PREMIER before Horrible Histories heads to the West End! 

  • Showing Times: Wednesday 22nd - Saturday 25th July
  • Running Time: 70mins