Pantomime 2021 - a Magic Carpet ride to adventure!


 

We are excited to announce that our 2021 pantomime, with Paul Holman Associates, will be Aladdin! 

While our 2020 Christmas pantomime is sadly unable to go ahead, we are already looking forward to an amazing 2021 pantomime.

Next Christmas, join our hero Aladdin on the journey of a lifetime as he soars through the skies in his quest for fortune and true love. Full of magic, mystery and make-believe, Aladdin will delight your senses in a blaze of shimmering scenery, sparkling costumes, sensational song and dance and side-splitting laughter, not to mention plenty of chances for you to join in the fun, booing the baddie and cheering the champions in true pantomime tradition in our family extravaganza that's simply Genie-us!

Our 2021 panto will be bigger and better than ever. After a year away, we want to make the experience extra special for the thousands who enjoy our panto each year. We can’t wait to unite family and friends with a long-awaited dose of pantomime fun, laughter and escapism!

Tickets are now on sale, and until 31 January 2021 we are offering a fantastic Early Bird 10% discount! Prices below reflect this discount. If you would like to book Family or Group tickets, please call our Box Office on 01737 276500 or pop in to the venue. 

Don't forget that you can still enjoy the magic of Christmas at the Harlequin in 2020 too. From festive films in our cosy cinema, to delicious seasonal food, drinks and entertainment in our café – we’re planning fun for all ages in our Covid-secure environment. More information coming soon.

 

Book your 2021 panto tickets now and get a 10% discount!

Performances     

     

Friday 10 December    

N/A

1.00pm

7.00pm

Saturday 11 December

10.30am

2.00pm

5.30pm

Sunday 12 December

N/A

1.30pm

5.30pm*

Monday 13 December

N/A

N/A

N/A

Tuesday 14 December

10.00am

1.30pm

N/A

Wednesday 15 December  

10.00am

1.30pm

N/A

Thursday 16 December

N/A

1.30pm

5.30pm

Friday 17 December

N/A

1.30pm**

7.00pm

Saturday 18 December

10.30am

2.00pm

5.30pm

Sunday 19 December

N/A

1.30pm

5.30pm

Monday 20 December

N/A

N/A

N/A

Tuesday 21 December

N/A

1.30pm

5.30pm

Wednesday 22 December

N/A

1.30pm

5.30pm

Thursday 23 December

N/A

1.30pm

5.30pm

Friday 24 December

10.30am

2.00pm

5.30pm

Saturday 25 December

N/A

N/A

N/A

Sunday 26 December

N/A

1.30pm

5.30pm

Monday 27 December

N/A

1.30pm

5.30pm

Tuesday 28 December

N/A

1.30pm

5.30pm

Wednesday 29 December

N/A

1.30pm

5.30pm**

Thursday 30 December

N/A

1.30pm

7.00pm

Friday 31 December

10.30am

3.00pm

N/A

Saturday 1 January

N/A

N/A

N/A

Sunday 2 January

N/A

1.30pm

5.30pm

* Relaxed performance       ** Signed performance

 

Pricing per performance *All prices below include an Early Bird 10% discount*

Orange Performances
Standard ticket £13.50
Groups of 20+ £12.60 per ticket


Blue Performances  
Standard ticket £21.15
Concessions £20.25
Family of 4 (max 2 adults) £73.80
Groups of 20+ £13.50 per ticket
   
Yellow Performances  
Standard ticket £22.50
Concessions £21.60
Family of 4 (max 2 adults) £81
Groups of 20+  £18 per ticket